Academic Calendar

2019-2020

August 12 (Monday)

September 2 (Monday)

October 10 (Thursday)

October 11 (Friday)

November 11 (Monday)

November 22 (Friday)

December 2 (Monday)

December 18 (Wednesday)

December 18 (Wednesday)

January 6 (Monday)

January 20 (Monday)

February 17 (Monday)

March 12 (Thursday)

March 13 (Friday)

March 16 (Monday)

March 23 (Monday)

April 17 (Friday)

April 20-24 (Monday-Friday)

May 8 (Friday)

May 22 (Friday)

First Day of School for Students

Labor Day Holiday

1st Grading Period End-Elementary

Teacher Duty Day

Veterans Day Holiday

Thanksgiving Holiday Begins-end of day

Classes Resume

Winter Holiday Begins-end of day

2nd Grading Period End-Elementary

Classes Resume

Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday Holiday

Presidents' Day Holiday

3rd Grading Period End-Elementary

Teacher Duty Day

Spring Holiday

Classes Resume

Teacher Duty Day

Standardized Testing All Week

Teacher Duty Day

Last Day of School for Students 

In case of inclement weather, please tune in to the local radio or television stations for school closing. The Children's House will follow the mandates of Volusia County School System

Academic Calendar

2020-2021

August 17~~~~~~ Monday

September 7~~~~  Monday

October 8~~~~~~  Thursday

October 9~~~~~~  Friday

November 11~~~~ Wednesday

November 20 ~~~  Friday

November 30~~~~Monday 

December 18~~~~Thursday

December 18~~~~Thursday

January 5~~~~~~ Tuesday

January 18~~~~~  Monday

February 15 ~~~~  Monday

March 11~~~~~~  Thursday

March 12 ~~~~~~ Friday

March 22 ~~~~~~ Monday

March 29~~~~~~~Monday

April 23~~~~~~~~Friday

April 26-30~~~~Monday-Friday

May 14~~~~~~~~Friday

May 28~~~~~~~~Friday

First Day of School for Students

Labor Day Holiday

1st Grading Period End-Elementary

Teacher Duty Day

Veterans Day Holiday

Thanksgiving Holiday Begins-end of day

Classes Resume

Winter Holiday Begins-end of day

2nd Grading Period End-Elementary

Classes Resume

Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday Holiday

Presidents' Day Holiday

3rd Grading Period End-Elementary

Teacher Duty Day

Spring Holiday

Classes Resume

Teacher Duty Day

Standardized Testing All Week

Teacher Duty Day

Last Day of School for Students 

In case of inclement weather, please tune in to the local radio or television stations for school closing. The Children's House will follow the mandates of Volusia County School System